Skip to main content
Main Penn College Website

‘Wildcat Weekly’ Spotlights Penn College Athletics


Vol. 5, No. 1

Upcoming Games

Baseball

Saturday, Aug. 27 − host Westmoreland Community College at Bowman Field, 2 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 28− host Westmoreland Community College at Bowman Field, 11 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 1 − at Alfred (N.Y.) State, 1:30 p.m.

Men’s Soccer Thursday, Sept. 8− host Northampton Community College, 6 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 10 − at Penn State Wilkes-Barre, 1 p.m.

Women’s Soccer Friday, Sept. 2− vs. Lycoming College at Susquehanna University, 5 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 3− at Susquehanna University, 7 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 10 − host Manor College, 1 p.m.

Golf Friday, Sept. 9 − at Penn State Wilkes-Barre Wednesday, Sept. 14 − host tournament at White Deer

Cross Country Saturday, Sept. 3− at Marywood Invitational Saturday, Sept. 10 − at Bloomsburg Invitational

Women’s Volleyball Thursday, Sept. 1 − host Lycoming College, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 7 − at Penn State Fayette, 7 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 10 − host Penn State McKeesport, 2 p.m.

Team Tennis Saturday, Sept. 10 − at Penn State Delaware, noon Wednesday, Sept. 14 − at Penn State Hazleton, 3 p.m.

Complete rosters and season schedules are available online.

Related Stories

Wildcat Weekly
Penn College esports coach assesses first full season
Read more
Penn College esports competitors joined the action this spring in the Wildcat Den, an esports facility in Madigan Library. (Photo provided) Wildcat Weekly
Penn College esports program builds for future
Read more