Skip to main content
Main Penn College Website

SGA Appoints Three New Senators

The Student Government Association announces that three new senators were appointed Wednesday night: Garrett M. Book, Gregory J. Miller and Joseph M. Fox.

Garrett M. BookGarrett M. Book
Book, an ornamental horticulture major from Lancaster, was appointed as an SGA senator for the School of Natural Resources Management. He also serves as treasurer for the Horticulture Club at the Schneebeli Earth Science Center.

Gregory J. MillerGregory J. Miller
Miller, a heating, ventilation and air conditioning/building automation technology major from Easton, was appointed as a senator for the School of Construction and Design Technologies.

Joseph M. FoxJoseph M. Fox
Fox, an electronics engineering technology major from Harrisburg, was elected as a senator for Inter-Greek Council. He is a member of the Phi Mu Delta fraternity.

Related Stories

Recently awarded $5,000 scholarships from the Pennsylvania Landscape and Nursery Association Foundation are (from left) Pennsylvania College of Technology students Nick Bianchi, of Archbald; Rebecca Cornish, of Lewisburg; and Erick V. Kennedy, of Williamsport. (Photo by Carl J. Bower Jr.) Students
Green industry group honors three Penn College students
Read more
Calculator loan program benefits veteran, active-duty students
Read more