Skip to main content

RHA Names President’s Cabinet for 2007-08

Residence Hall Association names President%E2%80%99s Cabinet for 2007-08The Residence Life Office is pleased to announce election results, which wereshared atWednesday’s Residence Hall Association meeting. The President’s Cabinet for next year is: Collin Zimmerman, president; David Bateman, vice president; Jeff Pacheco, National Conference Coordinator; Bill Hofmann, secretary; and Jackie Daniels, treasurer. The new cabinet will officially take office at the Residence Life “End of the Year Banquet” on May 6, when current President Bridget McCall will initiate the “passing of the gavel” to the newly named president. RHA thanks all 117 residents who placed their vote and made a difference. Congratulations to the new cabinet members.

Subscribe to PCToday Daily Email.