Skip to main content

Penn College spring sports schedules set

Spring sports schedules at Pennsylvania College of Technology (as of March 14) have been announced.

SCHEDULES/RECORDS/RESULTS
Baseball
Saturday, March 27 — host Penn State Harrisburg at Bowman Field (2), 1 p.m.
Wednesday, March 31 — at Wells College (2), 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 3 — at Penn State Abington (2), 1 p.m.
Wednesday, April 7 — at Lancaster Bible College (2), noon
Saturday, April 10 — host Penn State Berks (2) at Bowman Field, Noon
Thursday, April 15 — at Penn State Harrisburg (2), 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 17 — host Wells College at Bowman Field (2), 1 p.m.
Wednesday, April 21 — host Penn State Abington at Bowman Field (2), 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 24 — host Lancaster Bible College at Bowman Field (2), 1 p.m.
Wednesday, April 28 — at Penn State Berks (2), 1 p.m.
Saturday, May 1 — NEAC Playoffs, TBA
Saturday, May 8 — NEAC Semifinals, TBA
Saturday, May 15 — NEAC Championship, TBA

Softball
Saturday, March 27 — host Morrisville State College at Elm Park (2), 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 3 — host Penn State Harrisburg at Elm Park (2), 1 p.m.
Wednesday, April 7 — at Penn State Berks (2), 3 p.m.
Saturday, April 10 — host Lancaster Bible College at Elm Park (2), 1 p.m.
Wednesday, April 14 — host Wells College at Elm Park (2), 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 17 — at Penn State Abington (2), 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 24 — at Morrisville State College (2), 1 p.m.
Thursday, April 29 — at Penn State Harrisburg (2), 3 p.m.
Saturday, May 1 — host Penn State Berks (2), 5 p.m.
Thursday, May 6 — at Wells College (2), 4 p.m.
Saturday, May 8 — NEAC Semifinals, TBA
Saturday, May 15 — NEAC Championship, TBA

Men’s Lacrosse
Saturday, April 3 — host Morrisville State College, 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 10 — at La Roche University, 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 17 — host Medaille College, 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 24 — at Wells College, 1 p.m.
Saturday, May 1 — at Hilbert College, 2 p.m.
Wednesday, May 5 — NEAC Playoffs, TBA
Saturday, May 8 — NEAC Championship, TBA

Golf
Wednesday, April 7 — vs. Lycoming College at Williamsport Country Club, TBA
Wednesday, April 14 — NEAC Preview at Harrisburg’s Dauphin Highlands Golf Course, TBA
Saturday-Sunday, April 24-25 — NEAC Championship at Harrisburg’s Dauphin Highlands Golf Course, TBA

Men’s Tennis
Tuesday, April 6 — at Penn State Harrisburg, Noon
Saturday, April 10 — host Lancaster Bible College, 1 p.m.
Saturday, April 17 — host Penn State Berks, 3 p.m.
Tuesday, April 20 — at Penn State Abington, Noon
Saturday, April 24 — NEAC Playoffs, TBA
Tuesday, April 27 — NEAC Semifinals, TBA
Saturday, May 1 — NEAC Championship, TBA

Women’s Tennis
Tuesday, April 6 — at Penn State Harrisburg, Noon
Saturday, April 10 — host Lancaster Bible College, 1 p.m.
Friday, April 16 — at College of St. Elizabeth, 3 p.m.
Saturday, April 17 — host Penn State Berks, 3 p.m.
Tuesday, April 20 — at Penn State Abington, Noon
Saturday, April 24 — NEAC Playoffs, TBA
Tuesday, April 27 — NEAC Semifinals, TBA
Saturday, May 1 — NEAC Championship, TBA

 For more about NEAC, visit the conference website.

For more information, visit the Wildcat Athletics website.

No. 8

 

Subscribe to PCToday Daily Email