Skip to main content
Main Penn College Website

Penn College Announces Dean’s List for Summer 2002

Pennsylvania College of Technology announces its dean’s list for the Summer 2002 semester:

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [R] [S] [T] [W] [Y]

Heidi M Andrews , Accounting, Howard Wesley E Auker, Electronics Engineering Technology, Bellefonte [Back to Top]

Debra A Baier, Technology Management, Jersey Shore Chris S Barton, Electronics Engineering Technology, Hughesville Cindy K Beaver, Pre-Practical Nursing, Linden John R Brodie, Legal Assistant/Paralegal Studies, Shamokin [Back to Top]

Stephanie L Campbell, Business Management, New Columbia Ravi Capeles, Analysis and Design Concentration, Williamsport Gina M Caracappa, Health Policy and Administration Concentration, Philadelphia Jonathan M Coady, Communications/Fiber Optics Emphasis, Bloomsburg David R Cotner, Welding and Fabrication Engineering Technology, Muncy [Back to Top]

Lisa D Deetz, Pre-Physician Assistant, Lewisburg Demaris E Derr, Advertising Art, Montoursville [Back to Top]

Joann L Eichenlaub, Legal Assistant/Paralegal Studies, Muncy Karen S Eiswerth, Management Information Systems Concentration, Williamsport Lori A Ettinger, Nursing-Advance Placement-Evangelical, Selinsgrove [Back to Top]

Kelly L Farrell, Physician Assistant, Williamsport Karl F Fisher Jr, Business Management, Gilbertsville Patricia L Fox, Business Administration, Williamsport Chris W Frantz, Business Management, Montgomery [Back to Top]

Dennis E Gilbert, Technology Management, Montoursville [Back to Top]

Joseph L Kidd, Electronics Technology, Harleysville Coreen M Killinger, Practical Nursing Emphasis, Mill Hall Nancy K Kuntz, Business Administration, Trout Run [Back to Top]

Kristen D Lacerra, Nursing, Williamsport Andrew J Leigey, Automotive Technology Management, Milton Jason C Long, Technology Management, Williamsport [Back to Top]

Michael A Manns, Automotive Technology Management, Rock Hill, S.C. Matthew G Moore, Automotive Technology Management, Hamilton, Va. Brian S Murphy, Communications/Fiber Optics Emphasis, Elizabethtown Patricia K Musser, Pre-Nursing B.S., Selinsgrove [Back to Top]

Michael J Nau, Welding and Fabrication Engineering Technology, Jersey Shore [Back to Top]

Lisa R Orgitano, Broadcast Communications, South Williamsport Patti A Owens, Business Administration, Watsontown [Back to Top]

Jason J Pacewicz, Automotive Technology Management, Manalapan, N.J. James S Paolini, Electric Power Generation Technology, Easton Darlene M Peterson, General Studies, Montoursville [Back to Top]

Neil E Rider, Data Communications and Networking Concentration, Eagles Mere Stephanie A Robbins, Technology Management, Watsontown Eric D Rovenolt, Management Concentration, Trout Run Cheressa L Rupert, Physician Assistant, South Williamsport [Back to Top]

Denice M Schellhammer, Physician Assistant, Halifax Diane Shaffer, Nursing-Advance Placement-Evangelical, Selinsgrove Becky J Snyder, Marketing Concentration, Lairdsville James F Stiver, Management Information Systems Concentration, Williamsport Kristen L Sykora, Applied Human Services, Towanda [Back to Top]

Susanna M Thomas, Physician Assistant, Williamsport John C Tobias, Electronics Technology, Mount Pleasant Mills Betsy A Trueman, Nursing, Trout Run Josham K Turner, Aviation Technology, Middletown [Back to Top]

Sindora L Wansley, Human Services, Williamsport Teresa M Wolfe, Networking and Technical Support, Mill Hall [Back to Top]

Beth A Yasenchak, Physician Assistant, Paxinos Anna K Yoder, Marketing Concentration, Montoursville

Related Stories

The keystone of the Penn College pathway, centered over the honorees' names below Alumni
Addition to veterans park reflects college collaboration
Read more
Bill Byham (left, in a photo taken by Lycoming College for his 2013 enshrinement in the institution's Athletics Hall of Fame) and Tom Speicher Alumni
Students to benefit from co-author’s tribute to late mentor
Read more
Manufacturing alumnus among honorees at Chamber education event
Read more