Skip to main content

Homecoming Rivalry to Be Renewed on Flag Football Field

With the series tied at 1-1, a team of upperclassmen will put its win streak on the line as it takes on a freshman squad in this week’s third annual Homecoming Flag Football Game. One year after the upperclassmen dominated the game, the first-year students look to regain the series lead when the tradition resumes at 6 p.m. Thursday on the Athletic Field. Members of the freshman team are Kaelin Davis, David Suchoza, Phil Dillen, Mike Farbizio, Nicholas Visconti, Derek Heilbrun, Zach Bogar, Jeffrey Steele, Ben Mercadante, Nick Fester, Matt Klock, Mike Rodarmal, Tylil Booker, Sean Carroll and Tyler Mosher. The upperclass team comprises Tommy Walton, Jahmas Hamilton, Hernael Noel, Dan Gol, Anthony Casucci, Anthony Heimbach, Kyle Csorba, Zac Allen, Leo Mirolli, Alex Garcia, Jeff Smith, Jim Brumbaugh, Jah-Re Tisdale, DaQuann Mason, Joe Falkowski, Brian Vant Hoogt, Jacob Wombacker and Dan Curtin. “Come out and watch what should be a great game!” says intramural assistant Jeremy Bottorf.

Subscribe to PCToday Daily Email.