Skip to main content

College welcomes new faculty for fall semester

Among the latest additions to the Pennsylvania College of Technology family are full-time faculty members for the Fall 2020 semester, as provided by the Human Resources Office (all effective Aug. 13).

New faculty - Fall 2020“Our new faculty present a wide range of experiences and skills,” said Joanna K. Flynn, dean of curriculum and instruction. “We are excited to see the impact they will have on our students and the college.”

School of
Business, Arts & Sciences

  • Kathryn M. Anderson, Graphic Design
  • Hillary I. Lamont, English-Composition (temporary-fall semester)
  • Garrett A. Proffitt, Mathematics (temporary-fall semester)
  • Denise A. Southard, Mathematics (temporary-fall semester)
  • Jennifer R. Wahl, Social Sciences

School of
Engineering Technologies

  • Dustin J. Bartron, Forestry (temporary)
  • Scott A. Bierly, Building Construction Technology (temporary)
  • Luke Davies, CNC Machining and Automation
  • Hao Guo, Welding
  • Joseph M. Harner II, Electronics/Automation and Robotics
  • Mark N. Hurd, Non-Destructive Testing and Welding
  • Richard R. Motter Jr., Building Construction Masonry (temporary-fall semester)
  • Mark A. Sneidman, Plastics Technology
  • Phillip C. Warner, Computer Information Technology (temporary-fall semester)
  • Melissa A. Webb, Technology and Information Literacy/Course Coordinator

School of
Nursing & Health Sciences

  • Sadie L. Folmar, Nursing Program III
  • Jill M. Hicks, Dental Hygiene
  • Tara C. Koser, Specialty Nursing Programs II
Subscribe to PCToday Daily Email.