Skip to main content

College Announces Dean’s List for Summer 2001

The dean’s list for the Summer 2001 session has been announced at Penn College. Those named to the list are full-time students who have earned a semester grade-point average of 3.5 or better.

Students named to the Summer 2001 dean’s list at Penn College are:

  • ELK COUNTY Jennifer L. Rogers, Electronics Engineering Technology, St. Marys
  • ERIE COUNTY Jarrod B. Krahe, Construction Management, Erie
  • FOREST COUNTY Chad E. Wagner, Electronics Technology, Tionesta
  • JEFFERSON COUNTY Kenneth P. Lindermuth, Computer Automation Maintenance Emphasis, Brookville
  • LEBANON COUNTY Brett M. Cunningham, Physician Assistant, Jonestown
  • LEHIGH COUNTY Benjamin F. Swatsky, Semiconductor Processing Technology, Whitehall
  • LYCOMING COUNTY Heather A. Hutchings, Landscape/Nursery Technology, Williamsport; Lisa A. Hutchins, Nursing, Unityville
  • NORTHUMBERLAND COUNTY Samuel B. Gosa, Pre-Physician Assistant, Sunbury
  • SCHUYLKILL COUNTY Kevin J. Greenaway Jr., Semiconductor Processing Technology, New Philadelphia
Subscribe to PCToday Daily Email.